Spidertracks Deactivation Request

If you would like to deactivate one or more Spiders, or close your account, please fill out the form below. A member of our team will be in touch to assist you as soon as possible.

Please note: Your Spiders will still be activated and your account/billing will continue until you receive confirmation from a Spidertracks team member.